Posted in Food, Recipe, Student

My Morning Smoothie

I recently acquired a magic bullet (a blender) and since, I’ve been making myself smoothies every morning. They’re healthy, easy to make, and so so delicious! I made a raspberry smoothie for myself this morning and I’m absolutely loving it, so I thought I’d share the how to, with you.

Ingredients:

  • Raspberries
  • Yogurt
  • Milk
  • Sugar

Directions:

Take a handful of raspberries and put them in the blender (I put 16, yes I counted :P). Add two spoons of yogurt, and a mug of milk, followed by two spoons of sugar. Add more sugar depending on how sweet you want your smoothie, I personally don’t like it too sweet. And then just blend until you’ve got the consistency you want!

img_20170113_090210

This is something so simple and yummy, that I had to write about it! You can follow the same directions by just substituting the raspberries for a different fruit, or a few fruits together, and make a new and delicious smoothie every day!

img_20170113_090312_edited

It’s a really short post, I know, but that’s all for now, folks!

Cheers,
Zee

 

2 thoughts on “My Morning Smoothie

Leave a Reply

