Posted in Award, Blogging, Nomination, Tag

The Versatile Blogger Award

Ayyy another award nomination by Alli! You give me way too much credit, girl, thanks! xx

As far as the award goes:

versatile-blogger-award-pic

  1. Display Award.
  2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog.)
  3. Share seven things about yourself.
  4. Nominate bloggers.

7 things about myself:

Okay, so I’m going to think about really random facts here!

  1. My favourite movie of all time is Sound of Music and I have watched it at least 50 times.
  2. I have a stuffed toy collection from around the world – everywhere we travel, I buy a stuffed toy from the place, and now I’ve got quite a collection!
  3. I am deathly afraid of crowds. If there’s anything I’ve got a phobia of, it’s crowded places.
  4. I don’t like any form of soda, and I never have. Even as a child, I preferred juice to cola.
  5. Shoes and stationery are my heaven. Honestly, I can never have too many pairs of shoes or too much stationery.
  6. I don’t like apples. At all. I love fruits, just not apples. I’ve never liked the texture. Apple juice is fine, just the actual fruit I dislike.
  7. I like dogs more than I like people.

Alright, I hope that was random enough!

Nominees:

Davide

Hannah

Hannah

Bushra

Thanks for reading! That’s all for now!

Cheers,
Zee

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

